New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Connection86

Easy to get along, and not looking for drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man with respect, manners, morals, assertive, clean cut, cleanly dressed, has his Life Goals set, Financially responsible, cares, about his Health, Cologne, knows how to talk to a women like she is worth something. I avoid from a potential partner: Smoking, Heavy Drinking - (Lite Drinking OK), Drugs, Controlling, Possessive

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers and New York Yankees

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking